Reviews for Flowerzone in Westerhope

At Flowerzone we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Website easy to use. Flowers arrived on time and we're beautiful. Couldn't ask for anything else.

5/5

Customer Review

17th Feb, 2020

Great service and flowers, delivered on time.

5/5

Customer Review

17th Feb, 2020

A fabulous relay company fantastic website with so much choice so many florists members all over the world to choose from why try any other direct2florist is the one for me ?

5/5

Customer Review

2nd Feb, 2020

This was a smooth purchase and delivery from start to finish. My friend was delighted with the flowers and thought they were beautiful. They cheered her up immensely. On the site I went to "Same Day Flowers" and the choice range of flowers and prices was very helpful. I think you could choose your own but I would rather see a picture. Looking at the picture that my friend sent me - they were pretty much a match. Very happy will use again.:)

5/5

Mrs Woolliams - D2f Review

22nd Jan, 2020

My friend sent me a picture of the flowers received and they looked amazing. Thank you. Would definitely recommend

5/5

Customer Review

15th Jan, 2020

Flowers were lovely excellent service.

5/5

Mrs Taylor - D2f Review

15th Jan, 2020

Ordered Sunday night and they were delivered Monday lunchtime. My mum loved the flowers.

5/5

Customer Review

21st Dec, 2019

Christmas flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Dec, 2019

I placed my order late Sunday afternoon for the flowers to be delivered sometime Monday. This was a big gamble for me as we are in the North West and delivery address was North East. And not used this company before I need not have worried Flowers delivered 9.22 Monday morning and recipients over the moon. As other reviews say: messages for recipient not limited with was a HUGE boon to me. I was kept informed by email of the delivery. Many thanks on behalf of myself the buyer and the recipient Both of us would use again

5/5

Customer Review

16th Nov, 2019

Great selection of bouquets, website easy to use and navigate, same day delivery, and as many characters as you need for your message. Perfect. Will use again.

5/5

Mrs Scott - D2f Review

4th Nov, 2019