Reviews for Flowerzone in Westerhope

At Flowerzone we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

My friend sent me a picture of the flowers received and they looked amazing. Thank you. Would definitely recommend

5/5

Customer Review

15th Jan, 2020

Ordered Sunday night and they were delivered Monday lunchtime. My mum loved the flowers.

5/5

Customer Review

21st Dec, 2019

Christmas flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Dec, 2019

I placed my order late Sunday afternoon for the flowers to be delivered sometime Monday. This was a big gamble for me as we are in the North West and delivery address was North East. And not used this company before I need not have worried Flowers delivered 9.22 Monday morning and recipients over the moon. As other reviews say: messages for recipient not limited with was a HUGE boon to me. I was kept informed by email of the delivery. Many thanks on behalf of myself the buyer and the recipient Both of us would use again

5/5

Customer Review

16th Nov, 2019

Easy website to us. Good communication .

5/5

Customer Review

28th Oct, 2019

The recipient rated the flowers as "spectacular" and we both appreciate your delivery person finding the correct address. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Oct, 2019

Fantastic service amazing value for money . Delivered on time as we requested thanks again and i would definitely recommend you use this florist.

5/5

Customer Review

4th Oct, 2019

Gorgeous flowers and service from local florist

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Oct, 2019

Service was prompt, courteous and most importantly friendly. I had forgotten to add a message, when I realized I emailed. The response was quick and and efficient. That is the service we are all looking for.

5/5

Customer Review

27th Sep, 2019

Easy to order on line and delivered within a couple of hours

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Sep, 2019