Reviews for Flowerzone in Westerhope

At Flowerzone we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Have had flowers delivered a few times always beautiful flowers and fresh little lady bird on leave is beautiful thank you so much for your wonderful service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Nov, 2018

Flowers arrived on time and as described. Perfect!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Nov, 2018

Posy was really colourful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Nov, 2018

Staff very nice and helpful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Oct, 2018

excellent service and quick delivery - thank you :-)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Aug, 2018

The flowers were amazing thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Jul, 2018

The flowers were delivered on time and their presentation was beautiful. This place is going to be my go-to.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Jun, 2018

Stunning bouquet. I chose the most basic level and although I knew they would be lovely, didn't expect them to be so full.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Jun, 2018

The flowers were very fresh which is of great importance, and beautifully presented. The recipient was really delighted with them! Many thanks!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jun, 2018

Great service beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Jun, 2018