Reviews for Flowerzone in Westerhope

At Flowerzone we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Ordered flowers for a relatives funeral. Easy website to use and flowers were delivered in good time for the funeral. Very happy with the service. Thanks

5/5

Customer Review

9th Sep, 2021

Beautiful flowers, delivered on time with care. Recommend Flowerzone for a friendly, professional service every time.

5/5

Mrs Gray - D2f Review

9th Sep, 2021

Used you twice right now and the feedback I am getting from UK Is flowers are simply gorgeous and delivered right on time. Thank you.

5/5

CATHERINE - D2f Review

3rd Sep, 2021

Fantastic service would highly recommend

5/5

Customer Review

2nd Sep, 2021

All good, arrived on time and a very happy recipient.

5/5

Customer Review

30th Aug, 2021

I looked on line and came across Direct2flowers, it was easy to use and found a florist local to the recipient. They did not disappoint. I was even able to get the flowers delivered the same day! I’m not very online savvy and it was a breeze for me so I’d highly recommend and have even purchased a 2nd bunch already.

5/5

Customer Review

28th Aug, 2021

Beautiful flowers. Friendly service. Wouldn’t go any where else.

5/5

Customer Review

14th Aug, 2021

Excellent service and beautiful flowers, would highly recommend this florists to everyone. Thank you so much for cheering up a friend

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Aug, 2021

I can Highly recommended FlowerZone for the quality of their bouquets and service. Ordered at 11am and they delivered by 3pm same day. Will definitely purchase from them in the future.

5/5

Mrs Claughton - D2f Review

11th Aug, 2021

I’m ordering from Australia, for a funeral and I chose to deliver the day before , as I wasn’t sure how to add the date , but I got a lovely email asking the date of the funeral and that they were going to deliver on that very morning . The flowers were beautiful thank you ????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Aug, 2021