Reviews for Flowerzone in Westerhope

At Flowerzone we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Absolutely delighted with the arrangement of flowers for my mothers casket spray. We could not believe how good this was, and it was ??90 cheaper than the next best quote. Delivered on time and unbelievably beautiful. Would definitely use again and would highly recommend.

5/5

Mr Turbitt - D2f Review

12th May, 2022

Always delivered on time and always beautiful.

5/5

Mrs Fairless - D2f Review

6th May, 2022

I asked for the flowers to be delivered as early as possible and they were and they were beautiful thanks ????

5/5

Mr Bainbridge - D2f Review

11th Apr, 2022

Excellent result, delighted to know that the flowers were delivered especially as it was late when I placed the order. Look forward to working with you again.

5/5

Mrs Pinder - D2f Review

5th Apr, 2022

Excellent service, very reliable! I use Direct2florist every time I need to send flowers.. supporting local businesses is the main reason, however the service from head office is fabulous; just no need to go elsewhere - thank you d2f ?

5/5

Customer Review

4th Apr, 2022

Great service. The same day delivery came in very handy indeed. Very nice range of flowers for all occasions available for selection. Got a very nice bunch for a happy girlfriend. Will definitely use again, thank you!

5/5

Mr McCauley - D2f Review

4th Apr, 2022

Thank you so much for your prompt and professional service my mam is delighted with her beautiful bouquet and especially loved the little ladybirds ???? a lovely little touch x x x

5/5

Mrs Webb - D2f Review

31st Mar, 2022

Lovely florists, used a few times and the hat box I ordered for Mother's Day was absolutely beautiful. Arrived on time and everyone was happy. Thanks - great service, would definitely recommend.

5/5

Ms McIver - D2f Review

28th Mar, 2022

Would never get flowers from anywhere else, the quality of their work is outstanding

5/5

Miss Hemsley - D2f Review

26th Mar, 2022

Beautiful flowers delivered on time, my mother is very pleased, I am unable to visit but she says they are amazing.

5/5

Mrs Fairless - D2f Review

25th Mar, 2022