Reviews for Flowerzone in Westerhope

At Flowerzone we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

I have used Flowerzone several times now and would highly recommend them to anyone. They are really friendly when you ring to order flowers and the quality and price are outstanding.

5/5

Mrs Kenny - D2f Review

5th Mar, 2021

excellant service as always

5/5

Mrs Naylor - D2f Review

2nd Mar, 2021

Excellent service. Very helpful. Flowers for a friends funeral were beautiful.

5/5

Customer Review

27th Feb, 2021

Lovely flowers delivered at very short notice. Thank you!

5/5

Mr Harley - D2f Review

25th Feb, 2021

Absolutely beautiful, my grandma is SO happy with them ?

5/5

Customer Review

24th Feb, 2021

Exquisite flowers , recipient said they were the loveliest flowers she???d ever received. Ordered and delivered on day .

5/5

Debbie - D2f Review

22nd Feb, 2021

Flowerzone had an impressive selection of boxed displays to choose from. The experience was very good and we will definitely use them again, as well as being very happy to recommend them. The chosen flowers are beautiful.

5/5

Mr Johnson - D2f Review

17th Feb, 2021

I've used the flower shop now for quite awhile and ain't even thinking about using someone else. Regardless of if I choose the flowers or I let the shop pick them, They always deliver and they are always beautiful and well presented. I can't talk highly enough of this shop. Thank you.

5/5

Mr Hudson - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2021

Proper mint if only a was still with her

5/5

Mr Walker - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2021

5 star, say no more

5/5

Mr Littleton - D2f Review

13th Feb, 2021