Reviews for Flowerzone in Westerhope

At Flowerzone we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Very happy with the delivery, the flower is very beautiful

5/5

Mr Lorenzo - D2f Review

12th Feb, 2021

Thankyou so much for the funeral flowers I ordered. They were amazing and just what I wanted.

5/5

Mrs Woodhouse - D2f Review

11th Feb, 2021

good prompt service from a local company , Beautiful flowers delivered on time .

5/5

Mrs Naylor - D2f Review

11th Feb, 2021

Excellent service flowers arrived on the right day . .My daughter Was obviously very happy with her birthday gift and said the florists choice was fabulous .

5/5

Mrs Dyer-Smith - D2f Review

7th Feb, 2021

Fantastic service, ordered at 9.50am and delivered at 12pm same day! Flowers were beautiful. I would definitely recommend Flowerzone ????????

5/5

Miss McWilliams - D2f Review

4th Feb, 2021

Recipient was delighted. The flowers are gorgeous and the ladybird clip on the card was a lovely touch.

5/5

Mrs Davidson - D2f Review

30th Jan, 2021

My absolute go-to for flowers - never any issues and always a fast service with beautiful blooms!

5/5

Customer Review

28th Jan, 2021

Thank you so much for the beautiful floral tribute they were better that I expected.

5/5

Mrs Leck - D2f Review

20th Jan, 2021

Very pleased with the heart wreath. Better then I imagine it. I love it. Thank you. Lovely service, staff are friendly. Flower arrangements you can't fault. Beautiful.

5/5

Miss Murphy - D2f Review

19th Jan, 2021

Flowers are lovely and the service was first class

5/5

Miss Walters - D2f Review

18th Jan, 2021