Reviews for Flowerzone in Westerhope

At Flowerzone we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Thank you so much for the beautiful floral tribute they were better that I expected.

5/5

Mrs Leck - D2f Review

20th Jan, 2021

Very pleased with the heart wreath. Better then I imagine it. I love it. Thank you. Lovely service, staff are friendly. Flower arrangements you can't fault. Beautiful.

5/5

Miss Murphy - D2f Review

19th Jan, 2021

Flowers are lovely and the service was first class

5/5

Miss Walters - D2f Review

18th Jan, 2021

Fantastic only ordered them yesterday afternoon. Super fast delivery. Thank you xxx

5/5

Miss Williams - D2f Review

18th Jan, 2021

This was the first time I have used this florist .The flowers were stunning my daughter loved them . Everyone was so helpful. Can???t praise them nightly enough.

5/5

Irene - D2f Review

17th Jan, 2021

Because of the restrictions, I have not been able to see the flowers in person but my daughter assures me they were lovely and sent a photo to confirm. Excellent service and delivery when promised.

5/5

Customer Review

1st Jan, 2021

Excellent Efficient and flawless service

5/5

Ms Hoey - D2f Review

31st Dec, 2020

I have used Flowerzone for years to deliver flowers and they have always been excellent. Very polite and helpful on the phone, always deliver on time and the flowers are always beautiful. Highly recommended...!

5/5

Mr Nelson - D2f Review

22nd Dec, 2020

Excellent service definitely will be using again

5/5

Customer Review

21st Dec, 2020

Brilliant florist so pleased I found them ordered flowers fir my daughter last month with a new baby and this month for a friend who so much deserved them and the quality as been so good both times and delivery so promt Thankyou for good quality service

5/5

Mrs Topping - D2f Review

19th Dec, 2020