Reviews for Flowerzone in Westerhope

At Flowerzone we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Very fast and excellent service flowers were beautiful Would definitely order from you again and recommend to everyone

5/5

Customer Review

2nd Jul, 2020

Easy to get order. Name of senders was spelt wrong on the card. Nice looking flowers.

4/5

Customer Review

17th Jun, 2020

Fab service snd flowers x

5/5

Customer Review

17th Jun, 2020

Super quick . Quality flowers

5/5

Customer Review

14th Jun, 2020

Over the moon with the flowers I ordered for a friend , placed the order at 9.30 in the morning and they were delivered by lunchtime and were beautiful thank you flowerzone will defiantly be using your service again

5/5

Customer Review

26th May, 2020

Excellent service under very difficult circumstances (working conditions under covid restrictions must be very frustrating when your priority is to deliver the best customer service and maintain the highest level of professionalism) Thank you very much for all your help and it is my pleasure to recommend your services to anyone who is looking for a business that cares.

5/5

Customer Review

21st May, 2020

Stunningly beautiful flowers delivered fresh and on time. The recipient was so pleased. Social distancing aware. Thank you again.

5/5

Customer Review

14th May, 2020

i was kept well informed of the progress of the order which arrived on time and was was well received by the recipient - she stated it was the nicest flowers she had ever received..... well done!!

5/5

Customer Review

10th May, 2020

Excellent service, and beautiful flower arrangement. Will definitely use again.

5/5

Customer Review

28th Apr, 2020

Flowers very well received from Flowerzone of Newcastle-Upon-Tyne. Previously, they provided flowers for my mum's funeral which were superb as well. Thank you!

5/5

Customer Review

27th Apr, 2020