Reviews for Flowerzone in Westerhope

At Flowerzone we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

excellent service and quick delivery - thank you :-)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Aug, 2018

The flowers were amazing thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Jul, 2018

The flowers were delivered on time and their presentation was beautiful. This place is going to be my go-to.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Jun, 2018

Stunning bouquet. I chose the most basic level and although I knew they would be lovely, didn't expect them to be so full.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Jun, 2018

The flowers were very fresh which is of great importance, and beautifully presented. The recipient was really delighted with them! Many thanks!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jun, 2018

Great service beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Jun, 2018

Obviously did'nt see my purchase as i am im a different city but flowers were delivered when expected and ordering was simple and a very reasonable price.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Jun, 2018

:-)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Jun, 2018

As above

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th May, 2018

Beautiful display thank you so much would definitely recommend.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th May, 2018